Lead machine and apparatus technology (m/f/d)

Permanent Position

For the area NRW we are looking for a lead machine and apparatus technology for an international active company.

The company is a member of an international group and looks back on more than 100 years of successful tradition in plant construction. As a partner to the refinery, petrochemical and chemical industries, the company offers a complete range of services for process plant engineering.

Job description

We are looking for a lead machine and apparatus technology with several years of experience in the preparation of technical specifications for apparatus, tanks, heat exchangers, columns, pumps and machines.

He is responsible both for the mechanical design of pressure equipment and equipment parts and for the preparation of enquiry documents and the corresponding evaluation of quotations. He is also responsible for coordination with other specialist trades and with customers and suppliers.

The lead machine and apparatus technician has knowledge of the technical rules and regulations, based on a fundamental understanding of related fields, in particular civil engineering, pipeline construction and electrical engineering.

He has leadership qualities, a sense of responsibility, communication and presentation skills. Good German and English language skills are mandatory.

Contact us

If you feel addressed by the challenging task and are interested in becoming part of a successful company, we would be pleased to hear from you.

Menu

Lead Maschinen- und Apparatetechnik (m/w/d)

Festanstellung

Für den Raum NRW suchen wir für ein international tätiges Unternehmen einen Lead Maschinen-und Apparatetechnik.

Das Unternehmen ist Mitglied einer internationalen Gruppe und blickt auf eine über 100-jährige erfolgreiche Tradition im Anlagenbau zurück. Als Partner der Raffinerie-, Petrochemie- und Chemieindustrie bietet das Unternehmen das komplette Leistungsspektrum für den verfahrenstechnischen Anlagenbau.

Stellenbeschreibung

Gesucht wird ein Lead Maschinen- und Apparatetechnik mit mehrjähriger Erfahrung in der Erstellung technischer Spezifikationen für Apparate, Behälter, Wärmeaustauscher, Kolonnen, Pumpen und Maschinen.

Er ist sowohl verantwortlich für die mechanische Auslegung von Druckgeräten und Ausrüstungsteilen als auch für die Erstellung von Anfrageunterlagen und entsprechender Angebotsauswertungen. Außerdem obliegt ihm die Koordination mit anderen Fachgewerken sowie mit Kunden und Lieferanten.

Der Lead Maschinen- und Apparatetechnik verfügt über fundierte Kenntnisse der technischen Regelwerke und hat ein grundlegendes Verständnis für angrenzende Fachbereiche, insbesondere Bautechnik, Rohrleitungsbau und Elektrotechnik.

Er verfügt über Führungsqualitäten, Verantwortungsbewusstsein, Kommunikations- und Präsentationsstärke. Gute deutsche und englische Sprachkenntnisse sind obligatorisch

Kontakt

Wenn Sie sich von der anspruchsvollen Aufgabe angesprochen fühlen und Interesse haben, Teil eines erfolgreichen Unternehmens zu werden, freuen wir uns über Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

Menü